Member Directory

Ahrberg, William
118 West Braodway, Post Office Box 307
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0012
Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Anthony, Luke A.
123 W 7th Ave, ste. 206
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3989
luke@anthonyfirm.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI
Baker, Jo David
4706 S Range Rd
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 612-3300
jjbaker86@gmail.com
Baker, Robyn R.
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-0722
rbaker@osugiving.com
General Counsel
Bartley, John
623 South Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 780-7196
john@communityescrow.com
Business & Commercial Law, Land Use & Zoning, Real Estate Law, 1031 Tax Exchanges
Barto, Lowell A.
123 W 7th Ave, Suite 210
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4371
lowell.barto@att.net
Elder Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Belden, Lois
1621 E McElroy Pl
Stillwater, OK 74075
(405) 377-5840
HelloBelden@sbcglobal.net
Bird, Robert B.
P.O. Box 272
Stillwater, OK 74076
(816) 769-9689
bobbird45@gmail.com
Agricultural Law
Boyce, Sherry Lynn
913 S. Main, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9883
law.b@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Family Law, General Counsel, Personal Injury
Branyan, Tyson
Payne County Courthouse
606 S. Husband, Room 111
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4883
Tyson.Branyan@dac.state.ok.us
Criminal Law, Indian Law
Brown, Robert
123 W 7th Ave # 102
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-8185
bob@bobbrownattorney.com
Bankruptcy Law
Cagle, Travis L.
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 104
P.O. Box 2354
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3045
Travis@hmlawoffice.com
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Estate Planning, General Counsel, Mergers & Acquisitions, Oil & Gas Law
Campbell, Alyssa D.
713 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-0200
alyssa@campbell-lawpllc.com
Criminal Law, Adoption, Family Law, General Practice Law, Indian Law
Campbell, Charles E.
713 S Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-2795
ccampbell@brightok.net
Criminal Law, Family Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Carnley, Kimberly
City Attorney's Office / PO Box 1449
723 S. Lewis St.
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 742-8205
kcarnley@stillwater.org
State, Local & Municipal Law
Clark, Gary C.
107 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-1601
gary.clark@okstate.edu
General Counsel
Cubbage, Stephen
200 E. Oak St., Ste 101
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-7700
scubbage@fca-law.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Davies, Derrick D.
124 W. 5th
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-4125
derrick@ferrelldavies.com
Agricultural Law, Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Family Transition Planning
DeLacerda, Melissa
301 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Devinney, James
711 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 707-9660
jdevinney@devinneylawfirm.com
Criminal Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation Law, Social Security Disability
Devlin, Matthew
601 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-0783
matt@devlinlawoffice.com
Adoption, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, State, Local & Municipal Law
Dorman, John E.
723 South Lewis / P.O. Box 1440
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-8205
jdorman@stillwater.org
State, Local & Municipal Law
Drake, Charles E.
1102 Oak Ridge
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 612-5694
cedrake@okstate.edu
Ellis, Hal
711 S Husband St
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
hellis@ellislaw.us
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation
Ellis, LeAnn D.
711 S Husband Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
lellis@ellislaw.us
Elder Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Exempt Entities, Fiduciary Litigation
Endicott, Kyle
711 S. Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
kyleendicott@morganlawoffices.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration
Forsyth, John
200 E. Oak St., Ste 101
Cushing, OK 74023-0007
(918) 225-7700
jforsyth@fca-law.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Gage, Jodie L.
715 S. Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
jodie@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, DUI/DWI, Family Law
Garuccio, Erica
123 W 7th Ave, #203
STILLWATER, OK 74074
(405) 533-3773
egarucciolaw@yahoo.com
Criminal Law
Hancock, Brandee
5th Floor - Student Union
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-9181
brandee.hancock@okstate.edu
General Counsel
Hert, Bob
1724 N. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74075
(405) 372-8383
BobHert@gmail.com
Judge of District Court
High, Martin S.
PO Box 217
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 747-7113
marty@martyhigh.com
General Practice Law, Intellectual Property Law, Oil & Gas Law
Hobbs, Royce
801 S. Main, Suite 16
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-8989
rhobbsatty@aol.com
Criminal Law
Huseman, Jonathan
PO Box 311
200 Judy Adams Blvd.
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0277
husemanj@cityofcushing.org
General Counsel, State, Local & Municipal Law
Jean, Kenneth N.
400 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
kjean@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Mesothelioma, Product Liability
Kistler, Stephen
303 Payne County Courthouse
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-3999
Judge of District Court
Koemel, John
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 533-1885
johnkoemel@koemellaw.com
Business & Commercial Law, Employment Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Koemel, Tina
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1885
tinakoemel@koemellaw.com
Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Kramer, Kim
123 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 102
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-8185
kim@bobbrownattorney.com
Bankruptcy Law, Estate Planning
Lee, Tom
606 S Husband Rm 111
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4883
Tom.Lee@dac.state.ok.us
Prosecution
Martin, Michael P.
502 South Duck, PO Box 1089
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
mmartin@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Martin, Halli A.
502 South Duck, PO Box 1089
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-5000
hmartin@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Martin, Paul
502 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
pmartin@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence, Product Liability
McBride, Charles L.
301 S. Duck
PO Box 1422 (Mailing)
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9990
reallaw@suddenlinkmail.com
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
McGrath, Dennis J.
723 South Lewis / P.O. Box 1440
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-8205
dmcgrath@stillwater.org
State, Local & Municipal Law
Meyer, Brandon
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-5146
brandon.meyer@okstate.edu
Estate Planning, General Counsel, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law
Meyers, Charles A.
711 S Husband Street, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
meyersc9@gmail.com
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Family Law, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Morgan, Trace
711 South Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
Trace@Morganlawoffices.net
Adoption, Business & Commercial Law, Litigation & Appeals, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Muret, Frank
301 S. Duck St., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-4443
fmuret@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Personal Injury
Murray, James
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
jvm@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Myers, Max
1516 S. Boston Ave., Ste. 116
Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 584-2450
mmyers@csmlaw.us
Nabors, Michelle L.
205 W. 7th Ave.
Suite 104
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 553-3045
michelle@hmlawoffice.com
Oil & Gas Law, Real Estate Law
Nipp, Brenda
312 S Duck St
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-1734
brenda.nipp@laok.org
Administrative Law, Family Law, General Practice Law, Social Security, Veterans
O'Rear, Michael
502 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
morear@mjjlawfirm.com
Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Mesothelioma, Professional Negligence, Product Liability
Oliver, Jimmy
301 S Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Osborn, Lynn R.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
losborn@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Pappas, D. Scott
808 S. Main Street, Suite 304
PO Box 1101
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 707-0077
thewomen@sbcglobal.net
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Mediation, Guardianship
Pearson, Molly
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 338-1118
molly@pearsonlawok.com
Divorce, Family Law, Landlord/Tenant, Custody, Mediation
Plank, Bryan A.
123 W 7th St Ste 206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 707-3467
bryan@collectpro.com
Criminal Law, Business & Commercial Law, Collections, Litigation & Appeals, Motor Vehicle Accidents
Price, Douglas
5th Floor Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 850-9108
pricedf@okstate.edu
Administrative Law, Education Law, General Counsel, State, Local & Municipal Law
Price, Kelli
1414 S. Division
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 522-2273
kelli.price@okdhs.org
Child Support
Ramsey, Cheryl A.
PO Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cheryl.ramsey@szlichtaandramsey.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Traffic Violations
Scott, Sharon H.
406 S. Duncan, Suite 1
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5600
sharon@twoscotts.com
Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, Social Security Disability
Severe, John T.
715 S. Hustband, Suite 11
P.O. Box 701
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-4262
Jseverelaw@aol.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Sexton, Micah D.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
P.O. Box 1118
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
msexton@houston-osborn.com
Adoption, Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Shaw, Sidney W.
PO Box 603
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-2323
sidneywshaw@sbcglobal.net
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Shedrick, Mary Bernice
222 E. 7th Ave., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 743-4500
mbshed40@att.net
General Practice Law
Shepherd, Billy
913 S. Main, Ste. #2
Stillwater, OK 74075
(405) 624-9883
bshepherd@boyceshepherdlaw.com
Stano, Michael

Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 269-6505
mike@mstano.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Landlord/Tenant, Traffic Violations
Stephens, Steve
OSU Student Union, 5th Floor
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 744-6494
steve.stephens@okstate.edu
General Counsel, State, Local & Municipal Law
Stephens, Lucas
619 S. Lowry
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
stephens@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, DUI/DWI, Custody
Swafford, Thomas
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
tswafford@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Social Security Disability, Guardianship
Szlichta, Christopher D.
8 Main Pl. - 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cdsassp@aol.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law
Thomas, Katherine
606 S Husband Rm 201
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4380
katherine.thomas@oscn.net
Judge of District Court
Thomas, Laura A.
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 102
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-0520
laura.ctr.thomas@okdhs.org
Criminal Law, Administrative Law, Child Support, District Attorney
Thomas, Scott K.
123 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7618
sthomas@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, DUI/DWI, Employment Law, Litigation & Appeals, Oil & Gas Law
Udoka, Jonathan
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 293-2925
jonathan@morganlawoffices.net
Business & Commercial Law, Elder Law, Estate Planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Probate & Estate Administration
Vaughn, Carrie
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-5652
cvaughn@osugiving.com
General Counsel
Williams, Cory
621 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1767
williamslaw@brightok.net
Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Wilson, Allison J.
711 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
wilson@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law, Custody
Withiam, Sam
PO Box 1368
801 W. Main
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-3541
swithiamlaw@att.net
Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation Law, Mesothelioma
Withiam, Douglas
745 East Main Street
PO Box 1212
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-1234
withiamlaw@yahoo.com
Bankruptcy Law, Family Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Social Security
Wooten, Brad
715 South Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
brad@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Estate Planning, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Worthington, Donald L.

Stillwater, OK 74075
(405) 377-7717
DLWorthington@att.net
Retired District Judge
Worthington, Susan C.
Special District Judge
Logan County Courthouse, 301 E. Harrison Ave.
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-6941
susan.worthington@oscn.net
Judge of District Court
Yost II, Harvey D.
114 W. Hall of Fame Ave., Ste 301
Stillwater, OK 74075-5227
(405) 372-7711
hdyii@comcast.net
Oil & Gas Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law