Area of Law: Adoption

Campbell, Alyssa D.
713 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-0200
alyssa@campbell-lawpllc.com
Criminal Law, Adoption, Family Law, General Practice Law, Indian Law
DeLacerda, Melissa
301 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Devlin, Matthew
601 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-0783
matt@devlinlawoffice.com
Adoption, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, State, Local & Municipal Law
Gage, Jodie L.
715 S. Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
jodie@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, DUI/DWI, Family Law
Lee, Paige
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-7452
paige@paigeleelaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, General Counsel, Guardianship
Morgan, Trace
711 South Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
Trace@Morganlawoffices.net
Adoption, Business & Commercial Law, Litigation & Appeals, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Oliver, Jimmy
301 S Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Pappas, D. Scott
808 S. Main Street, Suite 304
PO Box 1101
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 707-0077
thewomen@sbcglobal.net
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Mediation, Guardianship
Sexton, Micah D.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
P.O. Box 1118
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
msexton@houston-osborn.com
Adoption, Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration
Stephens, Lucas
619 S. Lowry
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
stephens@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, DUI/DWI, Custody
Szlichta, Christopher D.
8 Main Pl. - 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cdsassp@aol.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law
Wilson, Allison J.
711 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
wilson@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law, Custody