Area of Law: Business & Commercial Law

Bartley, John W.
623 South Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 780-7196
john@communityescrow.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Land Use & Zoning, Real Estate Law, 1031 Tax Exchanges
Cagle, Travis L.
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 104
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3045
Travis@hmlawoffice.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Guardianship
Cubbage, Stephen
9521 B. Riverside Pkwy
Box 378
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 223-5377
scubbage@cox.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Davies, Derrick D.
124 W. 5th
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-4125
derrick@ferrelldavies.com
Agricultural Law, Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Family Transition Planning
Ellis, Hal
711 S Husband St
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
hellis@ellislaw.us
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation
Forsyth, John
200 E. Oak St., Ste 101
Cushing, OK 74023-0007
(918) 225-7700
jforsyth@fca-law.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Koemel, John
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 533-1885
johnkoemel@koemellaw.com
Business & Commercial Law, Employment Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Koemel, Tina
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1885
tinakoemel@koemellaw.com
Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Morgan, Trace
711 South Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
Trace@Morganlawoffices.net
Adoption, Business & Commercial Law, Litigation & Appeals, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Osborn, Lynn R.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
losborn@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Plank, Bryan A.
123 W 7th St Ste 206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 707-3467
bryan@collectpro.com
Criminal Law, Business & Commercial Law, Collections, Litigation & Appeals, Motor Vehicle Accidents
Sexton, Micah D.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
P.O. Box 1118
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
msexton@houston-osborn.com
Adoption, Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration
Thomas, Scott K.
123 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7618
sthomas@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, DUI/DWI, Employment Law, Litigation & Appeals, Oil & Gas Law and Energy
Udoka, Jonathan
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
jonathan@morganlawoffices.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law