Area of Law: Criminal Law

Anthony, Luke A.
123 W 7th Ave, ste. 206
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3989
luke@anthonyfirm.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI
Boyce, Sherry Lynn
913 S. Main, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9883
law.b@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Family Law, General Counsel, Personal Injury
Branyan, Tyson
Payne County Courthouse
606 S. Husband, Room 111
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4883
Tyson.Branyan@dac.state.ok.us
Criminal Law, Indian Law
Campbell, Alyssa D.
713 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-0200
alyssa@campbell-lawpllc.com
Criminal Law, Adoption, Family Law, General Practice Law, Indian Law
Campbell, Charles E.
713 S Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-2795
ccampbell@brightok.net
Criminal Law, Family Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
DeLacerda, Melissa
301 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Devinney, James
711 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 707-9660
jdevinney@devinneylawfirm.com
Criminal Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation Law, Social Security Disability
Endicott, Kyle
711 S. Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
kyleendicott@morganlawoffices.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration
Gage, Jodie L.
715 S. Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
jodie@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, DUI/DWI, Family Law
Garuccio, Erica
123 W 7th Ave, #203
STILLWATER, OK 74074
(405) 533-3773
egarucciolaw@yahoo.com
Criminal Law
Hobbs, Royce
801 S. Main, Suite 16
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-8989
rhobbsatty@aol.com
Criminal Law
Kidd, Joshua Ryan
1108 S. Ridge Drive
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-1063
joshua@injurykidd.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Guardianship
Lee, Paige
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-7452
paige@paigeleelaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, General Counsel, Guardianship
Muret, Frank
301 S. Duck St., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-4443
fmuret@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Personal Injury
Murray, James
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
jvm@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Oliver, Jimmy
301 S Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Plank, Bryan A.
123 W 7th St Ste 206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 707-3467
bryan@collectpro.com
Criminal Law, Business & Commercial Law, Collections, Litigation & Appeals, Motor Vehicle Accidents
Ramsey, Cheryl A.
PO Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cheryl.ramsey@szlichtaandramsey.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Traffic Violations
Severe, John T.
715 S. Hustband, Suite 11
P.O. Box 701
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-4262
Jseverelaw@aol.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Shepherd, Billy Emerson
913 S. Main, Ste. #2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-9883
bshepherd@boyceshepherdlaw.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Indian Law
Stano, Michael

Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 269-6505
mike@mstano.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Landlord/Tenant, Traffic Violations
Swafford, Thomas
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
tswafford@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Social Security Disability, Guardianship
Thomas, Laura A.
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 102
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-0520
laura.ctr.thomas@okdhs.org
Criminal Law, Administrative Law, Child Support, District Attorney
Wooten, Brad
715 South Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
brad@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Estate Planning, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration