Area of Law: Divorce

Brun, P.J.
312 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-1734
pj.brun@laok.org
Divorce, Custody, Guardianship, Paternity, Domestic Violence/PO
DeLacerda, Melissa
301 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Endicott, Kyle
711 S. Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
kyleendicott@morganlawoffices.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration
Gage, Jodie L.
715 S. Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
jodie@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, DUI/DWI, Family Law
Kidd, Joshua Ryan
1108 S. Ridge Drive
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-1063
joshua@injurykidd.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Guardianship
Lee, Paige
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-7452
paige@paigeleelaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, General Counsel, Guardianship
Muret, Frank
301 S. Duck St., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-4443
fmuret@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Personal Injury
Murray, James
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
jvm@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Oliver, Jimmy
301 S Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Pappas, D. Scott
808 S. Main Street, Suite 304
PO Box 1101
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 707-0077
thewomen@sbcglobal.net
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Mediation, Guardianship
Pearson, Molly
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 338-1118
molly@pearsonlawok.com
Divorce, Family Law, Landlord/Tenant, Custody, Mediation
Severe, John T.
715 S. Hustband, Suite 11
P.O. Box 701
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-4262
Jseverelaw@aol.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Stephens, Lucas
619 S. Lowry
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
stephens@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, DUI/DWI, Custody
Swafford, Thomas
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
tswafford@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Social Security Disability, Guardianship
Szlichta, Christopher D.
8 Main Pl. - 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cdsassp@aol.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law
Williams, Cory
621 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1767
williamslaw@brightok.net
Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Wilson, Allison J.
711 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
wilson@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law, Custody