Area of Law: DUI/DWI

Anthony, Luke A.
123 W 7th Ave, ste. 206
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3989
luke@anthonyfirm.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI
Boyce, Sherry Lynn
913 S. Main, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9883
law.b@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Family Law, General Counsel, Personal Injury
Endicott, Kyle
711 S. Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
kyleendicott@morganlawoffices.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration
Gage, Jodie L.
715 S. Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
jodie@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, DUI/DWI, Family Law
Lee, K. Wayne
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-7452
kwaynelee@sbcglobal.net
DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Traffic Violations, Workers' Compensation Law, Social Security
Muret, Frank
301 S. Duck St., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-4443
fmuret@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Personal Injury
Murray, James
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
jvm@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Ramsey, Cheryl A.
PO Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cheryl.ramsey@szlichtaandramsey.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Traffic Violations
Severe, John T.
715 S. Hustband, Suite 11
P.O. Box 701
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-4262
Jseverelaw@aol.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Shepherd, Billy Emerson
913 S. Main, Ste. #2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-9883
bshepherd@boyceshepherdlaw.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Indian Law
Stano, Michael

Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 269-6505
mike@mstano.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Landlord/Tenant, Traffic Violations
Stephens, Lucas
619 S. Lowry
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
stephens@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, DUI/DWI, Custody
Swafford, Thomas
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
tswafford@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Social Security Disability, Guardianship
Thomas, Scott K.
123 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7618
sthomas@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, DUI/DWI, Employment Law, Litigation & Appeals, Oil & Gas Law and Energy
Williams, Cory
621 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1767
williamslaw@brightok.net
Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law