Area of Law: Estate Planning

Ahrberg, William
118 West Braodway, Post Office Box 307
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0012
Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Bartley, John W.
623 South Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 780-7196
john@communityescrow.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Land Use & Zoning, Real Estate Law, 1031 Tax Exchanges
Barto, Lowell A.
123 W 7th Ave, Suite 210
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4371
lowell.barto@att.net
Elder Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Cagle, Travis L.
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 104
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3045
Travis@hmlawoffice.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Guardianship
Cubbage, Stephen
9521 B. Riverside Pkwy
Box 378
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 223-5377
scubbage@cox.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Davies, Derrick D.
124 W. 5th
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-4125
derrick@ferrelldavies.com
Agricultural Law, Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Family Transition Planning
Devlin, Matthew
601 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-0783
matt@devlinlawoffice.com
Adoption, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, State, Local & Municipal Law
Ellis, Hal
711 S Husband St
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
hellis@ellislaw.us
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law, Fiduciary Litigation
Ellis, LeAnn D.
711 S Husband Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
lellis@ellislaw.us
Elder Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Exempt Entities, Fiduciary Litigation
Endicott, Kyle
711 S. Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-3770
kyleendicott@morganlawoffices.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration
Forsyth, John
200 E. Oak St., Ste 101
Cushing, OK 74023-0007
(918) 225-7700
jforsyth@fca-law.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Kramer, Kim
123 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 102
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-8185
kim@bobbrownattorney.com
Bankruptcy Law, Estate Planning
McBride, Charles L.
301 S. Duck
PO Box 1422 (Mailing)
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9990
reallaw@suddenlinkmail.com
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Meyer, Brandon
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-5146
brandon.meyer@okstate.edu
Estate Planning, General Counsel, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law
Osborn, Lynn R.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
losborn@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Scott, Sharon H.
406 S. Duncan, Suite 1
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5600
sharon@twoscotts.com
Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, Social Security Disability
Shaw, Sidney W.
PO Box 603
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-2323
sidneywshaw@sbcglobal.net
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Shepherd, Billy Emerson
913 S. Main, Ste. #2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-9883
bshepherd@boyceshepherdlaw.com
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Indian Law
Udoka, Jonathan
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
jonathan@morganlawoffices.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Wooten, Brad
715 South Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
brad@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Estate Planning, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration