Area of Law: Family Law

Boyce, Sherry Lynn
913 S. Main, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9883
law.b@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Family Law, General Counsel, Personal Injury
Campbell, Alyssa D.
713 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-0200
alyssa@campbell-lawpllc.com
Criminal Law, Adoption, Family Law, General Practice Law, Indian Law
Campbell, Charles E.
713 S Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-2795
ccampbell@brightok.net
Criminal Law, Family Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
DeLacerda, Melissa
301 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Gage, Jodie L.
715 S. Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
jodie@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, DUI/DWI, Family Law
Meyers, Charles A.
711 S Husband Street, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
meyersc9@gmail.com
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Family Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Muret, Frank
301 S. Duck St., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-4443
fmuret@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Personal Injury
Nipp, Brenda
312 S Duck St
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-1734
brenda.nipp@laok.org
Administrative Law, Family Law, General Practice Law, Social Security, Veterans
Oliver, Jimmy
301 S Duck
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-8383
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration
Pearson, Molly
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 338-1118
molly@pearsonlawok.com
Divorce, Family Law, Landlord/Tenant, Custody, Mediation
Szlichta, Christopher D.
8 Main Pl. - 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 1206
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-3393
cdsassp@aol.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law
Williams, Cory
621 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1767
williamslaw@brightok.net
Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Wilson, Allison J.
711 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-5577
wilson@wilsonlawok.com
Divorce, Adoption, Child Support, Family Law, Custody
Withiam, Douglas
745 East Main Street
PO Box 1212
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-1234
withiamlaw@yahoo.com
Bankruptcy Law, Family Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Social Security