Area of Law: General Counsel

Baker, Robyn R.
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-0722
rbaker@osugiving.com
General Counsel
Boyce, Sherry Lynn
913 S. Main, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9883
law.b@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Family Law, General Counsel, Personal Injury
Clark, Gary C.
107 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-1601
gary.clark@okstate.edu
General Counsel
Hancock, Brandee
5th Floor - Student Union
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-9181
brandee.hancock@okstate.edu
General Counsel
Huseman, Jonathan
PO Box 311
200 Judy Adams Blvd.
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0277
husemanj@cityofcushing.org
General Counsel, State, Local & Municipal Law
Lee, Paige
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-7452
paige@paigeleelaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Adoption, General Counsel, Guardianship
Meyer, Brandon
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-5146
brandon.meyer@okstate.edu
Estate Planning, General Counsel, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law
Price, Douglas
5th Floor Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 850-9108
pricedf@okstate.edu
Administrative Law, Education Law, General Counsel, State, Local & Municipal Law
Stephens, Steve
OSU Student Union, 5th Floor
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 744-6494
steve.stephens@okstate.edu
General Counsel, State, Local & Municipal Law
Vaughn, Carrie
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-5652
cvaughn@osugiving.com
General Counsel