Area of Law: Oil & Gas Law and Energy

Ahrberg, William
118 West Braodway, Post Office Box 307
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0012
Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Cagle, Travis L.
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 104
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-3045
Travis@hmlawoffice.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Guardianship
Cubbage, Stephen
9521 B. Riverside Pkwy
Box 378
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 223-5377
scubbage@cox.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Forsyth, John
200 E. Oak St., Ste 101
Cushing, OK 74023-0007
(918) 225-7700
jforsyth@fca-law.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
High, Martin S.
PO Box 217
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 747-7113
marty@martyhigh.com
General Practice Law, Intellectual Property Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy
McBride, Charles L.
301 S. Duck
PO Box 1422 (Mailing)
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9990
reallaw@suddenlinkmail.com
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Meyer, Brandon
400 S. Monroe
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 385-5146
brandon.meyer@okstate.edu
Estate Planning, General Counsel, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Tax Law
Meyers, Charles A.
711 S Husband Street, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
meyersc9@gmail.com
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Family Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Nabors, Michelle L.
205 W. 7th Ave.
Suite 104
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 553-3045
michelle@hmlawoffice.com
Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Real Estate Law
Osborn, Lynn R.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
losborn@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Sexton, Micah D.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
P.O. Box 1118
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
msexton@houston-osborn.com
Adoption, Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration
Thomas, Scott K.
123 W. 7th Avenue, Suite 200
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7618
sthomas@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, DUI/DWI, Employment Law, Litigation & Appeals, Oil & Gas Law and Energy
Yost II, Harvey D.
5705 West Creekside Drive
Stillwater, OK 74074-2453
(405) 372-7711
hdyii@comcast.net
Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law