Area of Law: Personal Injury

Ahrberg, William
118 West Braodway, Post Office Box 307
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0012
Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Boyce, Sherry Lynn
913 S. Main, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9883
law.b@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, DUI/DWI, Family Law, General Counsel, Personal Injury
Campbell, Charles E.
713 S Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-2795
ccampbell@brightok.net
Criminal Law, Family Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Devinney, James
711 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 707-9660
jdevinney@devinneylawfirm.com
Criminal Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation Law, Social Security Disability
Jean, Kenneth N.
400 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
kjean@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Mesothelioma, Product Liability
Kidd, Joshua Ryan
1108 S. Ridge Drive
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 332-1063
joshua@injurykidd.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Guardianship
Koemel, John
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 533-1885
johnkoemel@koemellaw.com
Business & Commercial Law, Employment Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Lee, K. Wayne
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 742-7452
kwaynelee@sbcglobal.net
DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Traffic Violations, Workers' Compensation Law, Social Security
Martin, Michael P.
400 South Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
mmartin@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Product Liability
Martin, Halli A.
502 South Duck, PO Box 1089
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-5000
hmartin@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
Martin, Paul
502 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
pmartin@mjjlawfirm.com
Insurance Law, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence, Product Liability
Morgan, Trace
711 South Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
Trace@Morganlawoffices.net
Adoption, Business & Commercial Law, Litigation & Appeals, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Muret, Frank
301 S. Duck St., Suite One
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 743-4443
fmuret@sbcglobal.net
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Personal Injury
Murray, James
311 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-7000
jvm@jvmlaw.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury
O'Rear, Michael
502 S. Duck
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5000
morear@mjjlawfirm.com
Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Mesothelioma, Professional Negligence, Product Liability
Severe, John T.
715 S. Hustband, Suite 11
P.O. Box 701
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-4262
Jseverelaw@aol.com
Criminal Law, Divorce, DUI/DWI, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration
Withiam, Sam
PO Box 1368
801 W. Main
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-3541
swithiamlaw@att.net
Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Workers' Compensation Law, Mesothelioma
Withiam, Douglas
745 East Main Street
PO Box 1212
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-1234
withiamlaw@yahoo.com
Bankruptcy Law, Family Law, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Social Security
Wooten, Brad
715 South Husband, Ste. 3
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1220
brad@gageandwooten.com
Criminal Law, Estate Planning, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration