Area of Law: Real Estate Law

Ahrberg, William
118 West Braodway, Post Office Box 307
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-0012
Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Personal Injury, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Bartley, John W.
623 South Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 780-7196
john@communityescrow.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Land Use & Zoning, Real Estate Law, 1031 Tax Exchanges
Barto, Lowell A.
123 W 7th Ave, Suite 210
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 372-4371
lowell.barto@att.net
Elder Law, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Cubbage, Stephen
9521 B. Riverside Pkwy
Box 378
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 223-5377
scubbage@cox.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Devlin, Matthew
601 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-0783
matt@devlinlawoffice.com
Adoption, Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, State, Local & Municipal Law
Forsyth, John
200 E. Oak St., Ste 101
Cushing, OK 74023-0007
(918) 225-7700
jforsyth@fca-law.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Koemel, John
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 533-1885
johnkoemel@koemellaw.com
Business & Commercial Law, Employment Law, General Practice Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Koemel, Tina
205 W. 7th Ave, Suite 101-B
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1885
tinakoemel@koemellaw.com
Banking & Finance Law, Business & Commercial Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
McBride, Charles L.
301 S. Duck
PO Box 1422 (Mailing)
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 624-9990
reallaw@suddenlinkmail.com
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Meyers, Charles A.
711 S Husband Street, Suite 2
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
meyersc9@gmail.com
Alternative Dispute Resolution, Family Law, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Morgan, Trace
711 South Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
Trace@Morganlawoffices.net
Adoption, Business & Commercial Law, Litigation & Appeals, Personal Injury, Real Estate Law
Nabors, Michelle L.
205 W. 7th Ave.
Suite 104
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 553-3045
michelle@hmlawoffice.com
Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Real Estate Law
Osborn, Lynn R.
123 W 7th Ave Ste 200
Stillwater, OK 74076
(405) 377-7618
losborn@houston-osborn.com
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Scott, Sharon H.
406 S. Duncan, Suite 1
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-5600
sharon@twoscotts.com
Estate Planning, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law, Social Security Disability
Shaw, Sidney W.
PO Box 603
Cushing, OK 74023
(918) 225-2323
sidneywshaw@sbcglobal.net
Estate Planning, General Practice Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Udoka, Jonathan
711 S. Husband
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-4200
jonathan@morganlawoffices.net
Business & Commercial Law, Estate Planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Williams, Cory
621 S. Husband St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 533-1767
williamslaw@brightok.net
Divorce, DUI/DWI, Family Law, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law
Yost II, Harvey D.
5705 West Creekside Drive
Stillwater, OK 74074-2453
(405) 372-7711
hdyii@comcast.net
Oil & Gas Law and Energy, Probate & Estate Administration, Real Estate Law